El jueves Junio 20 2019 
The Talon Saga Volume 1: An Anthology por Julie Kagawa Gratis

Descargar The Talon Saga Volume 1: An Anthology por Julie Kagawa Epub y PDF


Detalles del Ebooks

Autor (s): Julie Kagawa

Título: The Talon Saga Volume 1: An Anthology

Número de páginas: 175

Fecha de lanzamiento: 26 de febrero de 2018

ISBN: 0

Editor: Harlequin Teen

Langue: Español

Formato: Epub

Julie Kagawa con The Talon Saga Volume 1: An Anthology

 
Immerse yourself within the pages of the gripping Talon Saga by New York Times bestselling author Julie Kagawa. Dragons walk among us in human form…but soon the secretive Talon organization will make its move to fly from the shadows and take over the world, in this fiery young adult fantasy series perfect for fans of Marie Liu, Cassandra Clare and Gena Showalter!TALONTo take her rightful place in the Talon organization, young dragon Ember Hill must prove she can hide her true nature and blend in with humans. Her delight at the prospect of a summer of “normal” teen experiences is short-lived, however, once she discovers that she’s also expected to train for her destined career in Talon. But a chance meeting with a rogue dragon will soon challenge everything Ember has been taught. ROGUEEmber Hill left the dragon organization Talon to take her chances with rebel dragon Cobalt and his crew of rogues. But she can’t forget Garret, the soldier of the dragonslaying Order of St. George who saved her from a Talon assassin—and by doing so, signed his own death warrant.SOLDIERForced to choose between becoming an assassin for the dragon organization Talon and being hunted forever as an outcast, Ember Hill now stands with Riley and his band of rogue dragons. She’s lost contact with her twin brother, Dante, a Talon devotee, as well as Garret, the former enemy soldier who challenged her beliefs about her human side. LEGIONDragon hatchling Ember Hill was never prepared to find love at all—dragons do not suffer human emotions—let alone with a human, and a former dragonslayer at that. With ex-soldier of St. George Garret dying at her feet after sacrificing his freedom and his life to expose the deepest of betrayals, Ember knows only that nothing she was taught by dragon organization Talon is true.Titles originally published in 2014, 2015, 2016, and 2017.
Simplemente presione el botón ... Gratis y sin registrarse, descargue el libro The Talon Saga Volume 1: An Anthology en nuestro sitio web y en el formato exacto que se adapte a su dispositivo. Simplemente presione un botón y en segundos disfrutará de su libro The Talon Saga Volume 1: An Anthology The Talon Saga Volume 1: An Anthology favorito.

EPUB o ePub (acrónimo de la expresión inglesa Electronic publication - Publicación electrónica) es un formato redimensionable de código abierto para leer textos e imágenes. Desde EPUB3 permite también adjuntar audio.

El formato se diseñó redimensionable para adaptarse a distintos tamaños de letra y pantalla. También se puede cambiar el tipo de letra. El formato fue creado por International Digital Publishing Forum (IDPF), como un formato específico para visualizar libros. Los archivos ePub terminan con la extensión .epub.

En su estructura se marca el contenido, pero no se delimita su formato de pantalla, que se adapta a las dimensiones de las diferentes pantallas de los múltiples dispositivos, como los distintos modelos de lectores de libros electrónicos.

EPUB se convirtió en un estándar oficial del International Digital Publishing Forum (IDPF) en septiembre de 2007,​ cuando se deroga el anterior estándar Open eBook Publication Structure o "OEB", publicado originalmente en 1999.