Miercoles Junio 26 2019 
Seeking Eden por Beverley Harvey Gratis

Descargar Seeking Eden por Beverley Harvey Epub y PDF


Detalles del Ebooks

Autor (s): Beverley Harvey

Título: Seeking Eden

Número de páginas: 360

Fecha de lanzamiento: 6 de julio de 2017

ISBN: 1911331892

Editor: Urbane Pubn

Langue: Español

Formato: Epub

Beverley Harvey con Seeking Eden

 
50 is the new 30 - haven't you heard?' Or so says Ben Wilde's record producer on the eve of his comeback. If only Ben could win back ex-girlfriend, Kate, he'd be a happy man. But married Kate has moved on, and moved out - to Eden Hill, a quiet housing estate in the suburbs. Lonely and homesick for London, can Kate resist Ben's advances and save her own flagging marriage? Streets away, Kate's new friend Lisa, a Chihuahua toting ex-WAG, is primed for a fresh start - until her footballer ex-husband is found dead and she is vilified in the gutter press. But Kate, Lisa and Ben aren't the only ones having a midlife crisis; local shop owner Martin dreams of escaping his dutiful marriage, and develops an unhealthy obsession with Lisa and her friends in Eden Hill. Alongside a colourful cast of friends and family, Kate, Lisa, Ben and Martin are living proof that older does not always mean wiser because in Eden Hill, there's temptation around every corner. Seeking Eden is the brilliant debut of writer Beverley Harvey, and perfectly captures the secrets, lies and shenanigans of lives in the suburbs. Perfect for fans of Fiona Gibson, Marian Keyes, Sheila O'Flangan and Lisa Jewell.
En esta página puedes descargar el libro Seeking Eden sin registrarte. ¡Descarga gratis a alta velocidad en formato epub, fd2, pdf!

EPUB o ePub (acrónimo de la expresión inglesa Electronic publication - Publicación electrónica) es un formato redimensionable de código abierto para leer textos e imágenes. Desde EPUB3 permite también adjuntar audio.

El formato se diseñó redimensionable para adaptarse a distintos tamaños de letra y pantalla. También se puede cambiar el tipo de letra. El formato fue creado por International Digital Publishing Forum (IDPF), como un formato específico para visualizar libros. Los archivos ePub terminan con la extensión .epub.

En su estructura se marca el contenido, pero no se delimita su formato de pantalla, que se adapta a las dimensiones de las diferentes pantallas de los múltiples dispositivos, como los distintos modelos de lectores de libros electrónicos.

EPUB se convirtió en un estándar oficial del International Digital Publishing Forum (IDPF) en septiembre de 2007,​ cuando se deroga el anterior estándar Open eBook Publication Structure o "OEB", publicado originalmente en 1999.