Miercoles Junio 26 2019 
Life Swap por Carol Wyer Gratis

Descargar Life Swap por Carol Wyer Epub y PDF


Detalles del Ebooks

Autor (s): Carol Wyer

Título: Life Swap

Número de páginas: 328

Fecha de lanzamiento: 22 de abril de 2016

ISBN: 1910751731

Editor: Bookouture

Langue: Español

Formato: Epub

Carol Wyer con Life Swap

 
'I was hooked ...my feel good read of 2016!' The Writing Garnet She wanted a new life and true love. But the grass isn't always greener on the other side... All Polly has to her name is a string of failed relationships and a mountain of debt. She sees herself as a hopeless case and would do anything to change her luck. So when she's given the opportunity to swap all she's ever known for a life of luxury, Polly jumps at the chance. Soon, it's all diamonds, spa days and celebrity parties. Now all that's missing from her life is a bit of romance. Will hunky Matt be the man to heal her broken heart? But money can't always buy you happiness. Can the life she's always dreamed of get in the way of true love? A witty, heart warming read, perfect for fans of Debbie Johnson and Carole Matthews. Praise for Life Swap: 'Life Swap is such great fun and hugely entertaining with an amazing twist at the end that I didn't see coming at all.' The Book Magnet 'Witty, funny and a great pick me up!' Mum Reinvented Blog 'I'm no stranger to this author's work. She is always very funny, witty and writes a cracking story. Her books come with a guarantee: that they will amuse, entertain, delight and have you raring for more' Cath 'n' Kindle Book reviews 'This made me laugh out loud ...lots of tender and emotional times too.'StefLoz Book Reviews.
En el sitio web www.zonaglobal.mx puede descargar un libro Life Swap gratuito sin registrarse. Se proporciona en varios formatos, y entre ellos hay uno que es compatible con su dispositivo. ¡Le deseamos una lectura fascinante!

EPUB o ePub (acrónimo de la expresión inglesa Electronic publication - Publicación electrónica) es un formato redimensionable de código abierto para leer textos e imágenes. Desde EPUB3 permite también adjuntar audio.

El formato se diseñó redimensionable para adaptarse a distintos tamaños de letra y pantalla. También se puede cambiar el tipo de letra. El formato fue creado por International Digital Publishing Forum (IDPF), como un formato específico para visualizar libros. Los archivos ePub terminan con la extensión .epub.

En su estructura se marca el contenido, pero no se delimita su formato de pantalla, que se adapta a las dimensiones de las diferentes pantallas de los múltiples dispositivos, como los distintos modelos de lectores de libros electrónicos.

EPUB se convirtió en un estándar oficial del International Digital Publishing Forum (IDPF) en septiembre de 2007,​ cuando se deroga el anterior estándar Open eBook Publication Structure o "OEB", publicado originalmente en 1999.